St. Michael Faculty & Staff Directory

Pastor Fr. Steven Henriksen shenriksen@stmichaellouisville.org
Principal Stacy Tackett stackett@stmichaellouisville.org
Assistant Principal Kristyn Bowman kbowman@stmichaellouisville.org
Counselor Rachel Ellis rellis@stmichaellouisville.org
Resource JK-3 Val Barr vbarr@stmichaellouisville.org
Resource 4-5 Lora Gliessner lgliessner@stmichaellouisville.org
Resource 6-8 Anna Maria Goss amgoss@stmichaellouisville.org
School Secretary Jamie Stepp jstepp@stmichaellouisville.org
School Office Manager Connie Fone cfone@stmichaellouisville.org
Preschool Director Marcia Carrico mcarrico@stmichaellouisville.org
ESC Director Kristina Fehr kfehr@stmichaellouisville.org
Cafeteria Manager Melinda Mendoza mmendoza@stmichaellouisville.org
IT Director Brian O’Neal boneal@stmichaellouisville.org
Music Heather Amos hamos@stmichaellouisville.org
Spanish Rachel Crisologo rcrisologo@stmichaellouisville.org
Technology Angie Embry aembry@stmichaellouisville.org
Research & Innovation Amy Fears afears@stmichaellouisville.org
PE Shawn Hoffman shoffman@stmichaellouisville.org
Art Tiffany Whelan twhelan@stmichaellouisville.org
Communications Karen Widener kwidener@stmichaellouisville.org
JK Mackenzie Huskamp mhuskamp@stmichaellouisville.org
Kindergarten Doug Aycock daycock@stmichaellouisville.org
  Emily Brown ebrown@stmichaellouisville.org
  Kristina McKelvey kmckelvey@stmichaellouisville.org
First Grade Ali Cheesman acheesman@stmichaellouisville.org
  Erin Duckworth educkworth@stmichaellouisville.org
  Jessica Koller jkoller@stmichaellouisville.org
Second Grade Amee Holland aholland@stmichaellouisville.org
  Chrissy Roney croney@stmichaellouisville.org
  Lindsay Welborn lwelborn@stmichaellouisville.org
Third Grade Emily Higgins ehiggins@stmichaellouisville.org
  Rachel Priel rpriel@stmichaellouisville.org
  Connie Wilson cwilson@stmichaellouisville.org
Fourth Grade Rachel Hollensead rhollensead@stmichaellouisville.org
  Ann Patterson apatterson@stmichaellouisville.org
  Megan Watts mwatts@stmichaellouisville.org
Fifth Grade Anna Meade ameade@stmichaellouisville.org
  Rachael Peters rpeters@stmichaellouisville.org
  Bonnie Shellhamer bshellhamer@stmichaellouisville.org
Sixth Grade Cindy Evensen cevensen@stmichaellouisville.org
  Stacy Hall shall@stmichaellouisville.org
  Josh Ochoa jochoa@stmichaellouisville.org
Junior High Missy Clay mclay@stmichaellouisville.org
  Joe McKay jmckay@stmichaellouisville.org
  Kevin Peak kpeak@stmichaellouisville.org
  Erica Spohn espohn@stmichaellouisville.org
  Stephen Tipton stipton@stmichaellouisville.org
  Heather Varda hvarda@stmichaellouisville.org